Breathable. Skin looks fresh and beautiful as visible fine lines and the appearance of pores are reduced. A SHISEIDO first in foundation that self-refreshes nonstop with ActiveForce™ technology. Shake before use. Application wise, i tried a couple of ways: fingers, foundation brush and a damp Beauty Blender. $11.25
I powdered with the Laura Mercier translucent loose powder as i always do and i found that it did the job brilliantly at keeping my skin matte. I did find the foundation quite fresh looking and the lasting power was great. Flawlessly undetectable like it belongs to your skin, this innovative formula with medium, buildable coverage and a modern matte, natural finish feels uniquely airy and silky on skin. Breathable. ($45.00 per ounce). This is my first time properly trying @shiseido products, have you tried anything from the brand? All rights reserved. Please turn it on so that you can experience the full capabilities of this site. I rather have a skin like foundation with a glowy finish, then a full on matte one. The best finish and lasting power was definitely given by the Beauty Blender. Skin Cancer Foundation Recommended Sunscreen, loc_en_US, sid_9990000000128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)], bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0. A SHISEIDO first in foundation that self-refreshes nonstop with ActiveForce™ technology. Turn on your JavaScript to view content Shiseido Synchro Skin Self Refreshing Foundation Swatches of 210 Birch and 230 Adler The Shiseido Synchro Skin Self Refreshing Foundation has been joined by new gel stick concealer and Synchro Skin Self Refreshing Concealer. Twist pump to unlock bottle. Our long-wearing fluid foundation synchronizes with skin and helps resist heat, humidity, oil and facial movement to maintain a just-applied, flawless finish that lasts 24 hours. ... Shiseido Foundation Finder. Please try another search. x, Beautylymin | Pat McGrath & Natasha Denona Palette Giveaway, Your e