You have permission to edit this article. She can be reached at 504.450.8481 or email her at gretnaglance@cox.net. ", Our Uber driver had a heck of a time finding it for what should have been a 10 min trip was 45 minutes. Buy a t-shirt from the firemen while you're there! My Grief Chyron Is Really Long Right Now. Its also still a working Fire Station, and the crew are always happy to chat. – The station is still being used, so be careful when you approach it. It seems the firehouse crew has a collection of disfigured clocks and phones they've recovered from various conflagrations. Not a great deal to see but one for the bucket list. It's easy to walk from the firehouse to either Chinatown or Wall Street and so you can just stop by on the way to somewhere else. They have the GB logo but it’s for the firehouse and the ghost is wearing a fire helmet. She was a hairdresser by trade and the life of the party otherwise, a founder of the Krewe of Diana. Lycester Lewis Trauth (1913-2003), portrayed by Irvin Schwarz, was called "Cess." Trauth married over 17,000 couples in his reign as "The Marrying Judge.". Ways to Experience GhostBusters Firestation. Any answers would be appreciated. The Ghostbusters Firehouse is about what you would expect. Hotels near USA Beauty School International, Inc. Hotels near Metropolitan College of New York, Hotels near International Culinary Center, Gift & Speciality Shops in Flatiron District, Observation Decks & Towers in New York City, Points of Interest & Landmarks in New York City, Surfing, Windsurfing & Kitesurfing in New York City, Adrenaline & Extreme Tours in New York City, Self-Guided Tours & Rentals in New York City, Health/Fitness Clubs & Gyms in New York City, 4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours in New York City, Fishing Charters & Tours in New York City, Observatories & Planetariums in New York City, Mass Transportation Systems in New York City, Game & Entertainment Centres in New York City, Boat Tours & Water Sports in New York City, Dolph